City Contacts

CITY HALL

100 Main Street S
Dauphin, MB  R7N 1K3
Phone: (204) 622-3200
Toll Free: 1-877-566-5669
Fax: (204) 622-3290
Website: http://www.dauphin.ca
Email: info@dauphin.ca

City Hall Staff

Chief Administrative Officer
Brad D. Collett, BComm (Hons), MAcc, CPA, CA
Phone: (204) 622-3213
Fax: (204) 622-3291
Email: cao@dauphin.ca

Assistant Administrative Officer
Sharla Griffiths, BSc CE, CMMA
Phone: (204) 622-3218
Fax: (204) 622-3290
Email: sharlag@dauphin.ca

Director of Finance
Scott Carr, CPA, CGA
Phone: (204) 622-3207
Fax: (204) 622-3290
Email: scottc@dauphin.ca

Director of Public Works & Operations
Bill Brenner, CET
Phone:
(204) 622-3212
Fax:
(204) 622-3291
Email: bbrenner@dauphin.ca

Building Inspection Services
Dave Derkach, CET, CBCO
Building Inspector
Phone: (204) 622-3219
Email: daved@dauphin.ca

Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Rob Watson
Phone: (204) 622-3225
Email: robertwatson@dauphin.ca

Community Energy Advocate
Steven Sobering
Phone:
(204) 622-3200
Email:
steve.sobering@dauphin.ca

 

CITY SHOP (PUBLIC WORKS)

22 Jackson Street
Dauphin, MB
Phone: (204) 622-3202

Public Works After Regular Hours Emergency Line
Phone: (204) 622-3202

Public Works Foreman
Terry Genik
Phone: (204) 622-3202 (24hr)

Water Treatment Facility
Bill Brenner, CET
Director of Public Works & Operations
Phone: (204) 622-3212

Utility Foreman
Jeff Hume
Phone: (204) 622-3248

Engineering Services Supervisor
Darrell Aitken
Phone: (204) 622-3210
Email: darrella@dauphin.ca

Waste Disposal Site
Phone: (204) 622-3189

OTHER CITY SERVICES

Animal Control
Todd Tarrant
Animal Control Officer
Phone: (204) 648-3593
Fax: (204) 638-3169
Email: animalcontrol@mts.net

Dauphin Fire Department
Cameron Abrey
Fire Chief
121 – 2nd Street N.W.
Dauphin, MB R7N 1G6
Phone: (204) 622-3100
Fax: (204) 622-3139
Email: cabrey_daupfire@mymts.net

Dauphin Economic Development
Carissa Caruk-Ganczar
Economic Development Manager
Phone: (204) 622-3229
Toll Free: 1-877-566-5669
Fax: (204) 622-3290
Website: http://www.dauphin.ca
Email: ced@dauphin.ca

Tourism Dauphin
Melisa Stefaniw
Tourism & Special Events Coordinator
Phone: (204) 622-3216
Fax: (204) 622-3290
Website: http://www.tourismdauphin.ca
Email: tourism@dauphin.ca

Lt. Colonel W.G. (Billy) Barker, V.C. Airport
Gord Love
Airport Manager
Phone: (204) 622-3280