City Contacts

CITY HALL

100 Main Street South
Dauphin, MB   R7N 1K3

Office Hours: Monday – Friday – 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

General Inquiries

Phone: (204) 622-3200
Toll Free: 1-877-566-5669

Fax: (204) 622-3290
Website: http://www.dauphin.ca
Email: info@dauphin.ca


Call Before You Dig – For City water and sewer locations email locates@dauphin.ca or call (204) 622-3202 between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m., Monday to Friday.


City Hall Staff

Sharla

City Manager
Sharla Griffiths, BSc CE, CMMA
Phone: (204) 622-3213
Fax: (204) 622-3291
Email: sharlag@dauphin.ca


Renee
Deputy City Manager
Renee St-Goddard, BSW, JD
Phone: (204)622-3218
Fax: (204) 622-3291

Scott

Director of Finance
Scott Carr, CPA, CGA
Phone: (204) 622-3207
Fax: (204) 622-3290
Email: scottc@dauphin.ca


Bill

Director of Public Works & Operations
Bill Brenner, CET
Phone:
(204) 622-3212
Fax:
(204) 622-3291
Email: bbrenner@dauphin.ca


Dave
Building Inspection Services
Dave Derkach, CET, CBCO
Phone: (204) 622-3219
Fax:(204) 622-3291
Email: daved@dauphin.ca

Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Conrad Demeria
Phone: (204) 622-3225
Fax:(204)622-3291
Email:
conrad.demeria@dauphin.ca


CITY SHOP (PUBLIC WORKS)

22 Jackson Street
Dauphin, MB
Phone: (204) 622-3202

Public Works After Regular Hours Emergency Line
Phone: (204) 622-3202

Terry

Public Works Foreman
Terry Genik
Phone: (204) 622-3202


Bill

Water Treatment Facility
Bill Brenner, CET
Director of Public Works & Operations
Phone: (204) 622-3212


Jeff H

Utility Foreman
Jeff Hume
Phone: (204) 622-3248


Darrell

Engineering Services Supervisor
Darrell Aitken, C.E.T.
Phone: (204) 622-3210
Email: darrella@dauphin.ca

Waste Disposal Site
Phone: (204) 622-3189


OTHER CITY SERVICES

Todd

Animal Control
Todd Tarrant
Animal Control Officer
Phone: (204) 648-3593
Fax: (204) 638-3169
Email: animalcontrol@mts.net


Cam

Dauphin Fire Department
Cameron Abrey
Fire Chief
121 – 2nd Street N.W.
Dauphin, MB R7N 1G6
Phone: (204) 622-3100
Fax: (204) 622-3139
Email: cabrey@dauphin.ca


Dauphin Economic Development

Brian Baker
Economic Development Manager
Phone: (204) 622-3229
Toll Free: 1-877-566-5669
Fax: (204) 622-3290
Website: http://www.dauphin.ca
Email: ced@dauphin.ca


Tourism Dauphin

Ember Kutcher
Tourism & Special Events Coordinator
Phone: (204) 622-3216
Fax: (204) 622-3290
Website: http://www.tourismdauphin.ca
Email: tourism@dauphin.ca


Gord
Lt. Colonel W.G. (Billy) Barker, V.C. Airport
Gord Love
Airport Manager
Phone: (204) 648-3297
Fax: (204)622-3290