Main content of the website

City Contacts

General Inquiries

Phone 

Toll-Free

Email


City Hall

City Manager
Sharla Griffiths, BSc CE, CMMA
Phone: 204-622-3213
Email: sharla.griffiths@dauphin.ca

Deputy City Manager
Lisa Gaudet, PhD
Phone: 204-622-3221
Email: lisa.gaudet@dauphin.ca

Director of Finance
Scott Carr, CPA, CGA
Phone: 204-622-3207
Email: scott.carr@dauphin.ca

Director of Public Works & Operations
Mike VanAlstyne, P.Eng
Phone:
204-622-3212
Email: mike.vanalstyne@dauphin.ca

Information & Communications Technology Manager
Justin Tokarchuk
Phone: 204-622-5501
Email: justin.tokarchuk@dauphin.ca

Building Inspection Services
Dave Derkach, CET, CBCO
Phone: 204-622-3219
Email: dave.derkach@dauphin.ca

Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Conrad Demeria
Phone: 204-622-3225
Email:
conrad.demeria@dauphin.ca

Engineering Services Supervisor
Darrell Aitken, CET, CAMP
Phone: 204-622-3210
Email: darrell.aitken@dauphin.ca


Dauphin Economic Development

Economic Development Manager
Martijn van Luijn
Phone: 204-622-3229
Email: ced@dauphin.ca

Marketing Coordinator
Ember Kutcher
Phone: 204-622-3216
Email: tourism@dauphin.ca


City Shop

22 Jackson Street
Dauphin, MB R7N 2M3
Phone: 204-622-3202
After Regular Hours Emergency Line: 204-622-3202

Public Works Foreman
Terry Genik
Phone: 204-622-3202

Water Treatment Facility/Utility Foreman
Jeff Hume, C. Tech
Phone: 204-622-3248

Construction & Maintenance Foreman
Jeff Weselowski
Phone: (204) 622-3202



Animal Control

Animal Control Officer
Todd Tarrant
Phone:204-648-3593
Email: animalcontrol@mts.net


Dauphin Fire Department

Fire Chief
Cameron Abrey
121 2nd Street North West
Dauphin, MB R7N 1G6
Phone:204-622-3100
Email: cam.abrey@dauphin.ca


Lt. Colonel W.G. (Billy) Barker, V.C. Airport

Airport Manager
Gord Love
Phone: 204-648-3297
Email: airport@dauphin.ca 


Waste Disposal Site

Phone: 204-622-3189
Location: SW ¼ 20-25-19 WPM