Main content of the website

City Council

City Council 2022 - 2026


David Bosiak

Deputy Mayor

Christian Laughland


Steven Sobering


Kathy Bellemare


Randy Daley


Ted Rea


Devin Shtykalo

City Council is the chief legislative body of municipalities and has been a feature of city government for decades. Dauphin’s beauty, safe streets and thriving economy are a tribute to the hard work and dedication of past and present council members.  An elected council of Mayor, Deputy Mayor and five councilors governs the City of Dauphin.  Council meets approximately the second and fourth Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers at City Hall.

2024 City of Dauphin Regular Council Meeting Schedule

2024 Council Committee & Board Appointments